MDD. A laboratory for the future of reporting.

When you first step foot on MDD's premises, you are surprised by the clarity and concentration that pervades here. Your first impression: Nothing happens here by accident. Work steps are undertaken here that demand one's full attention. Almost as if you were in a research laboratory. Of course, when developing production systems for financial reporting and the services associated with that, the focus is on figures, precision and reliability. Talking to the employees only confirms your first impression. Everyone knows that precision creates trust. The lifeline of MDD, which makes it easy for customers, is to continuously further develop the collaboration and to grow together over a long time.

We are MDD. Success comes from the team.

Hernan Bouza
Product Owner
h.bouza@mdd.ch
Brian Büchi
Project Management
b.buechi@mdd.ch
Patricia Cleopazzo
Marketing & Communications
p.cleopazzo@mdd.ch
Armin Galliker
CEO and owner
a.galliker@mdd.ch
Erich Gebhardt
Member of the board
Vivianne Gilliéron
Project Management
v.gillieron@mdd.ch
Daniel Hitz
Project Management
d.hitz@mdd.ch
Luzia Kasper
Project Management
l.kasper@mdd.ch
Juan Machado
System Engineering
j.machado@mdd.ch
Fabio Negro
Chief Operating Officer
f.negro@mdd.ch
Lorena Pacheco
Scrum Master
l.pacheco@mdd.ch
Cornelia Pegoraro
HR & Backoffice / Management Assistant
c.pegoraro@mdd.ch
Sabine Prodan
Business Development
s.prodan@mdd.ch
Marcia Rivero
Development
m.rivero@mdd.ch
Adrian Rüede
Quality and Testing
a.rueede@mdd.ch
Jürg Schneider
Project Management
j.schneider@mdd.ch
Daniel Sidler
ICT & Security
d.sidler@mdd.ch
Nadine Stäheli
Project Management
n.staeheli@mdd.ch
Josefina Wyss
Trainee Marketing / Administration
j.wyss@mdd.ch

Latest news, events and tips.

We are happy to share the latest trends and events with you. In this section, you can find out about the developments, topics and events that are important to us.

Enjoy reading it.