MDD. A laboratory for the future of reporting.

When you first step foot on MDD's premises, you are surprised by the clarity and concentration that pervades here. Your first impression: Nothing happens here by accident. Work steps are undertaken here that demand one's full attention. Almost as if you were in a research laboratory. Of course, when developing production systems for financial reporting and the services associated with that, the focus is on figures, precision and reliability. Talking to the employees only confirms your first impression. Everyone knows that precision creates trust. The lifeline of MDD, which makes it easy for customers, is to continuously further develop the collaboration and to grow together over a long time.

We are MDD. Success comes from the team.

Armin Galliker
CEO and owner
a.galliker@mdd.ch
Erich Gebhardt
Member of the board
Sabine Prodan
Head of business development
s.prodan@mdd.ch
Daniel Hitz
Head of project management
d.hitz@mdd.ch
Francisco Franco
Head of ICT
f.franco@mdd.ch
Cornelia Pegoraro
HR / CEO Assistant
c.pegoraro@mdd.ch
Karin Schack
Content and Relationship Manager
k.schack@mdd.ch
Nadine Stäheli
Project manager
n.staeheli@mdd.ch
Luzia Kasper
Project manager
l.kasper@mdd.ch
Brian Büchi
Project manager
b.buechi@mdd.ch
Jürg Schneider
Project manager
j.schneider@mdd.ch
Tobias Steinger
Software Tester
t.steinger@mdd.ch
Sava Ristic
Intern Marketing and Administration
s.ristic@mdd.ch
Projektleiter(in) Publishing (100%)
Bewerbungsdetails.
Customer Project Manager new Technologies (100%)
Bewerbungsdetails.
Praktikant(in) Administration und Marketing (100%)
Bewerbungsdetails.

Latest news, events and tips.

We are happy to share the latest trends and events with you. In this section, you can find out about the developments, topics and events that are important to us.

Enjoy reading it.