XBRL is fully integrated in the MDD Platform.

What is XBRL? XBRL is the response to the growing challenge of managing the large number and scope of reports. In this age of digitalisation, tax authorities need the option to process, check and compare financial data in digital format. XBRL makes it extremely easy for investors to compare the financial data from different companies.

XBRL is a machine-readable file format that has already become the standard in more than 70 countries. With MDD, you can benefit from the expertise of a partner who has been creating XBRL-based reports since XBRL was introduced at the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC). Our MDD Service will be happy to help with any questions that you have regarding XBRL filing.

A firm grip on the future – thanks to XBRL.

Due to increasing requirements, XBRL will inevitably be used by numerous companies at some point in the future. Even if XBRL is not yet important to you, the digital creation processes on the MDD Platform mean that you are perfectly equipped for the future. If you request XBRL, MDD offers comprehensive cooperation.

The decisive advantages of XBRL-based reports on the MDD Platform.

  • Develop XBRL in parallel
    The MDD Platform allows you to create an XBRL filing in parallel with other publication formats.
  • Simultaneously available
    Thanks to the MDD Platform, XBRL is available at the same time as other publication formats.
  • Simpler processes
    Optimise your process as part of the XBRL implementation. Find out how the new, digital processes mean that XBRL filing has become the obvious choice for Credit Suisse, for example.
  • MDD as an XBRL filer
    As a technical implementation partner, MDD carries out the technical preparation of the taxonomy, implements the reporting process, and submits the XBRL-based reports to the supervisory authority.

Security and infrastructure.

Made in Switzerland.

Everything you need to know about security.

XBRL ist voll integriert in die MDD Plattform.

Was ist eigentlich XBRL? XBRL ist die Antwort auf die wachsende Herausforderung, Anzahl und Umfang der Reportings zu bewältigen. Im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung brauchen Steuerbehörden und Börsenaufsichten die Möglichkeit, Finanzdaten digital zu verarbeiten, zu prüfen und zu vergleichen. Wollen Investoren die Finanzdaten verschiedener Unternehmen abgleichen, ist das mit XBRL ganz einfach möglich.

XBRL ist ein maschinenlesbares Dateiformat, das in 70 Ländern bereits zum Standard geworden ist. Profitieren Sie mit MDD vom Know-how eines Partners, der bereits seit Einführung bei der US-amerikanischen Börsenaufsicht SEC XBRL-basierte Reports erstellt. Unser MDD Service beantwortet Ihnen gerne alle Fragen zum XBRL-Filing.

Mit XBRL die Zukunft im Griff.

Durch wachsende Anforderungen wird für zahlreiche Unternehmen XBRL irgendwann unumgänglich. Auch wenn XBRL für Sie im Moment noch keine Rolle spielt, mit den digitalen Erstellungsprozessen auf der MDD Plattform sind Sie für die Zukunft bestens vorbereitet. Wird XBRL von Ihnen gefordert, bietet MDD eine umfassende Zusammenarbeit an.

Die entscheidenden Vorteile XBRL-basierter Reportings auf der MDD Plattform:

  • XBRL parallel erarbeiten
    Die MDD Plattform ermöglicht es, ein XBRL-Filing parallel zu anderen Publikationsformaten zu erstellen.
  • Gleichzeitig verfügbar
    Dank der MDD Plattform ist XBRL zeitgleich mit anderen Publikationsformaten verfügbar.
  • Einfachere Prozesse
    Optimieren Sie Ihren Prozess im Rahmen der XBRL-Implementierung. Erfahren Sie, wie zum Beispiel bei der Credit Suisse, mittels der neuen, digitalen Prozesse, das XBRL-Filing selbstverständlich geworden ist.
  • MDD als XBRL-Filer
    Als technischer Umsetzungspartner übernimmt MDD die technische Aufbereitung der Taxonomie, die Implemetierung in den Reporting-Prozess sowie das Einreichen der XBRL-basierten Reportings bei der Aufsichtsbehörde.

Sicherheit & Infrastruktur.

Made in Switzerland.

Alles zum Thema Sicherheit.