Online Report.

Interactive reading provides your stakeholders with an individual reading experience. The online report allows you to display interactive figures, data and facts. The reader selects the contents and decides where and how they want to intuitively immerse themselves in the topics. MDD works with the agency Konoma to develop concepts for online reports and then makes these available to you. The MDD Service happily provides you with further details about this.

Online reports expand the opportunities for future-oriented report creation and, at the same time, make financial data more accessible. For example, selected content areas on the landing page for the online report can be communicated, providing an easy starting point for the topic. In parallel to this, the comprehensive information, figures and data can be made intuitively accessible thanks to the MDD Reader. These are just a few of the ways in which the online report can be used.

Three partners with whom you work to develop the online reporting for your stakeholders.

What you need to know about the online report service.

  • Conception
    Based on your individual needs, MDD and Konoma design a concept for your online report. How interactive do you want it to be? To save on printing costs, do you want selected content to only be available online in the future?
  • Development
    Working with Konoma, we can either develop your online reports from scratch or offer you individualised, cost-effective templates.
  • Support
    The online report is looked after by the MDD Team in parallel to other potential publication formats, is maintained on the MDD Platform, and is then ready for simultaneous publication.
  • App
    Do you communicate with your stakeholders using your own app? We would be happy to incorporate your online report into this, meaning that all of the information is intuitively available to you at any time in a responsive design on a smartphone or tablet.
  • Accounting manuals
    You can also benefit from the advantages of online reports for other internal or external publications. We will gladly support you as you develop possible scenarios for: Online dashboards, internal financial analyses, online accounting manuals or other publications.

Layout design.

Your partner for professional layout implementation.

Find out more about automated layouts.

Online-Report.

Das interaktive Lesen ermöglicht Ihren Stakeholdern eine individuelle Leseerfahrung. Der Onlinebericht erlaubt es, Zahlen, Daten und Fakten auf eine interaktive Weise darzustellen. Der Leser wählt Inhalte aus und entscheidet, wo und wie er intuitiv in die Themen eintaucht. MDD entwickelt gemeinsam mit der Webagentur Konoma Konzepte für Online-Reports und macht diese verfügbar. MDD Service informiert Sie gerne über weitere Details.

Online-Reports erweitern die Möglichkeiten einer zukunftsorientierten Berichterstattung und gleichzeitig die Zugänglichkeit von Finanzdaten. Zum Beispiel können ausgewählte Inhaltsbereiche auf der Landingpage des Online-Berichtes vermittelt werden und einen einfachen Einstieg ins Thema ermöglichen. Parallel dazu können die umfassenden Informationen, Zahlen und Daten durch den MDD Reader intuitiv zugänglich gemacht werden. Das sind nur einige der Möglichkeiten, wie der Online-Report eingesetzt werden kann.

Drei Partner, mit denen Sie das Online-Reporting für Ihre Stakeholder entwickeln.

Was Sie über den Online-Report-Service wissen sollten:

  • Konzeption
    Anhand Ihrer individuellen Bedürfnisse entwerfen MDD und Konoma ein Konzept für Ihren Online-Report. Wie viel Interaktivität wünschen Sie sich? Sollen ausgewählte Inhalte künftig nur noch online verfügbar sein um Druckkosten zu sparen?
  • Entwicklung
    Zusammen mit der Konoma entwickeln wir Ihre Online-Reports neu und/oder bieten Ihnen individualisierte kostengünstige Templates an.
  • Betreuung
    Der Online-Report wird vom MDD-Team parallel zu anderen möglichen Publikationsformaten betreut, auf der MDD Plattform gepflegt und ist zur gleichzeitigen Veröffentlichung bereit.
  • App
    Kommunizieren Sie mit Ihren Stakeholdern über Ihre eigene App? Gerne binden wir Ihren Online-Report ein. So sind alle Informationen auch mobil auf dem Smartphone oder dem Tablet im responsiven Design intuitiv verfügbar.
  • Accounting Manuals
    Die Vorteile von Online-Reports können Sie auch für weitere interne oder externe Publikationen nutzen. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei der Erarbeitung möglicher Szenarien für: Online Dashboards, interne Finanzanalysen, Online Accounting Manuals oder weiteren Publikationen.

Layouting.

Ihr Partner für die professionelle Layoutumsetzung.

Mehr zum automatisierten Layout.