Create reports securely and efficiently with MDD

As an independent Swiss systems developer, Management Digital Data AG (or MDD for short) specialises in the digitalisation of report creation processes. If your company regularly creates reports, you will find MDD to be an experienced partner. For increased efficiency and new perspectives in the creation process.

Designing the complex to be simple. Digital creation processes for your corporate reporting

Imagine that you are tasked with carrying out the process for implementing business or financial reports in half the time that this usually takes. At the same time, you want to increase the reliability of processes, reduce costs and increase the scope for the regulator.

When creating reports, it is imperative that the data is as consistent as it possibly can be. More and more frequently, we have to take into consideration new regulatory requirements, such as XBRL. For complex processes such as these, a certain additional level of expertise is required. To deal with these growing requirements, we require an intelligent system. Not immediately, but gradually.

Two areas of expertise for your reports. The digital MDD Platform and MDD Service

The digitalisation of report processes saves valuable time. MDD is your partner when it comes to the digital, secure and efficient creation of publications – from an online sustainability report right through to the printed version of your annual report.

This is where MDD offers you the high-performance MDD Platform and its personal MDD Service. MDD can either take on individual sub-areas or accompany you throughout the entire creation process. Once the first report is published, the MDD Platform offers you a tool that ensures that you are well prepared for what the future brings.

United in trust. MDD references

Successful projects are the best recommendation. MDD has worked in partnership with most of their customers for many years. The following references provide an insight into the diversity of this cooperation. Whether you are a global player or a local hero, MDD offers the right reporting solutions for you.

MDD's areas of expertise

The MDD team can call upon extensive expertise, detailed knowledge and years of experience in creating digital reports.

Types of report:

  • Corporate Reporting
  • Financial Reporting
  • Sustainability Reporting
  • Integrated Reporting
  • XBRL Reporting (IFRS, US GAAP)
  • Online Reporting
  • Regulatory Reporting: Solvency II, Pillar III, etc.
  • Management Reporting, etc.
  • Annual Reporting
  • Quarterly Reporting
  • Pension Fund Reporting

What we also do:

  • Image Brochures
  • Media Releases
  • Financial Analyses or Accounting Manuals
  • Disclosure/Compliance
  • Directives
  • Invitation to the General Assembly
  • Presentations (General Assembly, Media Conference)

The direct route to digital reporting.

If you would like to find out more about the people behind these digital reporting solutions, then simply get into contact with us.

Contact your personal contact partner.

Reportings mit MDD sicher und effizient erstellen.

Die Management Digital Data AG oder kurz MDD, ist als unabhängiger Schweizer Systementwickler auf die Digitalisierung der Erstellungsprozesse von Reportings spezialisiert. Jedes Unternehmen, das regelmässig Berichte erstellt, findet mit MDD einen erfahrenen Partner, um Ressourcen und Kosten zu sparen.

Komplexes einfach gestalten. Digitale Erstellungsprozesse für Ihre Unternehmensberichte.

Stellen Sie sich vor, Sie erhalten den Auftrag, den Prozess für die Umsetzung von Geschäfts- oder Finanzberichten in der Hälfte der Zeit zu erledigen. Gleichzeitig sollen die Prozessicherheit erhöht, die Kosten gesenkt und der Umfang für den Regulator erhöht werden.

Bei der Erstellung von Reportings ist eine maximale Konsistenz der Daten unabdingbar. Immer häufiger gilt es, neue regulatorische Anforderungen wie XBRL zu berücksichtigen. Für derart komplexe Prozesse ist zusätzliches Know-how erforderlich. Um den wachsenden Anforderungen gerecht zu werden, braucht es ein intelligentes System. Nicht sofort, aber Schritt für Schritt.

Zwei Kompetenzbereiche für Ihr Reporting. Die digitale MDD Plattform & MDD Service.

Die Digitalisierung von Berichtsprozessen spart wertvolle Zeit. MDD ist Ihr Partner, wenn es um die digitale, sichere und effiziente Erstellung von Publikationen geht – vom Online-Sustainability-Report bis zur gedruckten Version Ihres jährlichen Geschäftsberichtes.

Dabei bietet Ihnen MDD die leistungsfähige MDD Plattform und den persönlichen MDD Service an. MDD übernimmt einzelne Teilbereiche oder begleitet Sie durch den ganzen Erstellungsprozess. Ist der erste Report publiziert, verfügen Sie mit der MDD Plattform über ein Tool, mit dem Sie auf die Zukunft ausgezeichnet vorbereitet sind.

Vertrauen verbindet. MDD-Referenzen.

Erfolgreiche Projekte sind die beste Empfehlung. Mit den meisten Kunden ist MDD seit vielen Jahren partnerschaftlich verbunden. Die folgenden Referenzen bieten Ihnen einen Einblick zur Vielfalt der Kooperation. Ob Global Player oder Local Hero, MDD bietet Reporting-Lösungen, die zu Ihnen passen.

MDD-Kompetenzbereiche.

Das MDD-Team besitzt umfassendes Know-how, Detailwissen und jahrelange Erfahrung in der Erstellung digitaler Reportings.

Berichtsarten:

  • Corporate Reporting
  • Financial Reporting
  • Sustainability Reporting
  • Integrated Reporting
  • XBRL Reporting (IFRS, US Gaap)
  • Online Reporting
  • Regulatory Reporting: Solvency II, Pillar III, etc.
  • Management Reporting
  • Annual Reporting
  • Quaterly Reporting
  • Pension Fund Reporting

Können wir auch:

  • Media Releases
  • 
Finanzanalysen oder Accounting Manuals
  • Offenlegung/Compliance
 Directives
  • Einladung zur Generalversammlung
  • Präsentationen (GV, Media Conference)

Der direkte Weg zur digitalen Berichterstattung.

Möchten Sie mehr zu den Personen erfahren, die hinter der digitalen Reporting-Lösung stehen, kontaktieren Sie uns.

Kontaktieren Sie Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner.